Coin Folder for Presidential Dollar: Single Mint (D or P mint)
Type of Coin :
  Presidential Dollar
Year :
  2007-2016 plus extra
Folder Size :
  8 1/4" x 6 1/8", 4 panels, 48 holes
Folder Brand :

From 2007 to 2016, George Washington to Ronald Reagan, and extra. D or P one coin per president.

*Image on left is the detailed picture of top left conner(2nd panel).

  Previous Page

Copyright © 2003 - 2008 Bezalel Coins
This site powered and secured by Yahoo®

ecommerce provided by Yahoo! Small Business